UHealth IT Leadership

Meet the UHealth Information Technology Leadership Team

  • Steve Cawley
    David Seo, M.D.
    Chief Information Officer & Associate Vice President, Chief Medical Informatics Officer, Chief Research Information Officer, Chief Division of Population Health & Computational Medicine, Associate Professor of Medicine

    Email:
    d.seo@miami.edu
  • Titanya Ramsingh Pierce
    Patricia Ivory
    Assistant Vice President, Strategic Operations and Clinical Informatics

    Email:
    p.ivory@miami.edu
  • Maria Alberti
    Ravi Akkiraju Venkata
    Executive Director, Clinical Interfaces & Technical Development

    Email:
    ravi@miami.edu
  • Jack George
    Stephen DeGennaro
    Executive Director, Research Informatics, Clinical Reporting & Data Environment

    Email:
    s.degennaro@miami.edu
  • Allan Gyorke
    Cory Hall
    Assistant Vice President, Clinical Applications Security

    Email:
    c.hall2@miami.edu


  • Ryan Whidby
    Executive Director, Business Strategy & Operations

    Email:
    rwhidby@miami.edu
  • Marlen Tabares
    Marlen Tabares
    Executive Director, Clinical Information Management Systems

    Email:
    mtabares1@med.miami.edu
  • Sharon Wester
  • Sharon Wester
    Executive Director, Safety, Quality & Population Health

    Email:
    SWester@med.miami.edu