UHealth IT Leadership

Meet the UHealth Information Technology Leadership Team

 
David Seo, M.D.
Chief Information Officer & Associate Vice President, Chief Research Information Officer, Chief Division of Population Health & Computational Medicine, Associate Professor of Medicine

Email:
d.seo@miami.edu

Maritza Suarez, M.D.

Chief Medical Informatics Officer

Email:
msuarez4@med.miami.edu
Cory Hall

Assistant Vice President, Clinical Applications Security

Email:
c.hall2@miami.edu

Edward Santos

Assistant Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

Email:
esantos@miami.edu

 


Michelle Hurtarte

Assistant Vice President, Finance and Operations 

Email:
mhurtarte@med.miami.edu


Stephen DeGennaro

Executive Director, Research Informatics, Clinical Reporting & Data Environment

Email:
s.degennaro@miami.edu


Marlen Tabares

Executive Director, Clinical Information Management Systems

Email:
mtabares1@med.miami.edu


Avis Blackwood

Executive Director, Hospital Systems

Email:
ablackwood@med.miami.edu


Ravi Akkiraju Venkata

Executive Director, Clinical Interfaces & Technical Development

Email:
ravi@miami.edu


Dennis Golbourne

Director, Revenue Cycle

Email:

DGolbour@med.miami.edu


Mary Landera

Director, Business Operations

Email:
mlandera2@med.miami.edu